Odenwald Association AGM

At the Odenwald Association’s AGM on Tuesday, April 9, 2019, Walter Simms stepped down as Chair but agreed to stay on the committee as Vice-Chair. 

Gray Allan was elected as our new Chair. 

Charlie Tibbles and Anne Simms agreed to stay on as Treasurer and Secretary respectively.  Gray presented Walter with a gift of beer and whisky as a token of appreciation for his hard work over the last two years.

Published by Falkirk Twinning

A website to promote Falkirk's links with Odenwald and Creteil. Run jointly by the Odenwald Association and the Falkirk District Twinning Association.

%d bloggers like this: