Election of office bearers and committee

The following office bearers and committee members have been elected to serve the Odenwald Association.

Office Bearers

Chair – Walter Simms
Vice-Chair – Gray Allan
Secretary – Anne Simms
Treasurer – Charlie Tibbles  

Executive Committee

Walter Simms and Gray Allan are automatically on the Executive Committee – everyone else was elected: Andy Christie, Joe Detlaff,  Lynda Kenna, Emma Gillanders, Kathryn Grainger, Christine Webster, Anne Simms and Charlie Tibbles.

Photo by Pixabay on Pexels.com




Published by Falkirk Twinning

A website to promote Falkirk's links with Odenwald and Creteil. Run jointly by the Odenwald Association and the Falkirk District Twinning Association.

%d bloggers like this: