AGM – Election of Office Bearers and Executive Committee

At the AGM of the Odenwald Association on Tuesday, April 12, 2016 the undernoted were elected as office bearers:

Chair – Andy Christie
Vice Chair – Walter Simms
Treasurer – Charlie Tibbles
Secretary – Anne Simms

Executive Committee – Office Bearers and Joe Dettlaff, Gray Allan, Linda Kenna, Mark Allison, Emma Gillanders, and Kathryn Grainger.

Published by Falkirk Twinning

A website to promote Falkirk's links with Odenwald and Creteil. Run jointly by the Odenwald Association and the Falkirk District Twinning Association.

%d bloggers like this: