AGM - Election of Office Bearers and Executive Committee

April 13 2016

At the AGM on Tuesday 12th April 2016 the undernoted were elected as office bearers.

Chair Andy Christie
Vice Chair Walter Simms
Treasurer Charlie Tibbles
Secretary Anne Simms

Executive Committee - Office Bearers and 
Joe Dettlaff; Gray Allan; Linda Kenna; Mark Allison; Emma Gillanders;  Kathryn Grainger.